Reptile Forum, Reptile Classifieds - CaptiveBred Forum Index Reptile Forum, Reptile Classifieds - CaptiveBred
A site to share your Reptile experiances & ask questions

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Rickeezee (again!)

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Reptile Forum, Reptile Classifieds - CaptiveBred Forum Index -> Breeder / Suppliers
View previous topic :: View next topic  
xkarfase
I'm new here...

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2007 11:12 pm    Post subject: Rickeezee (again!) Reply with quote

It's fitting that my first post on these forums is recommending Ricks Reptiles as an amazing place to buy a chameleon. His reputation clearly precedes him and he didn't disappoint.

This was my first chameleon and I have wanted one for months. Being a student, I figured I have a lot of time on my hands to provide the necessary high levels of care required for these amazing animals. I have spent the last few months researching and learning about these creatures, but more importantly looking for a place to buy them from. Rick was by far the most favorable I found; his recommendations on this board stood out a mile.